UniCredit S.p.A. Partners Contacts My Pitti
Avant-première: Rolf Ekroth AW21 ”Reset. Start Over Again”
Editorial
Edition 99
14.01.2021
Finnish designer Rolf Ekroth - a graduate of Aalto University and a finalist at the 2016 Hyères Fashion Festival - returns to Pitti Uomo with a green collection inspired by 1980s horror films and Nordic peasant traditions and created using for the first time Bio2®Textile, a new fabric developed by the Finnish energy company Fortum with agricultural waste from straw.

Rolf Ekroth ”Reset. Start Over Again” AW21
Online presentation
Monday 1st of March 2021
1st of March at 3pm Paris, 9am New York and 11pm Tokyo
Explore the collections, contact the brand, request an online appointment, and much more.